COVID-19 Alert to all Healy Members: Currently there are no FDA approved therapies to treat or prevent COVID-19 (Coronavirus). Neither is the Healy intended to diagnose or treat any disease, including COVID-19. Healy is a microcurrent medical device cleared by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration only for local relief of acute, chronic, and arthritis pain and muscle soreness due to overexertion. Healy also has non-medical applications that use individualized frequencies to help balance your mind and body and relieve stress in support of wellness but not for the treatment of disease. Healy World supports and encourages the practice of COVID-19 preventive measures published by the World Health Organization (WHO) and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). If you, your family, or customers experience any of the COVID-19 symptoms as described by WHO and the CDC, we urge you to seek medical diagnosis and treatment.

Healy World Frequency Friday

01/29/2021 Kick-off Frequency Friday

Speaker:
Marcus Schmieke, Healy World Founder
Frank Deyle, Chief Sales Officer
Martin Wittmann, Chief Product Officer
Dirk Lüsebrink, Chief Digital Officer
Kevin Wölfer, Chief Marketing Officer
Stephen van der Ven, Chief Operations Officer
Gavin Aley, Head of Academy
As well as further interesting speakers

Language: English

Time

12:00 PM CET Asia Pacific

15:00 PM CET Europa

18:00 PM CET USA

04/12/2020 Healy World Frequency Friday USA

Speaker: 
Frank Deyle, Chief Sales Officer
Kevin Wölfer, Chief Marketing Officer
Katalin Siklos, Sales Manager
Mike Boccia, Chief Executive Officer iDecide
as well as further interesting speaker

Language: English

Time

Central European Time: 6:00 PM
Pacific Standard Time: 9:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time : 10:00 AM
Central Standard Time: 11:00 AM
Eeastern Standard Time: 12:00 PM

Healy World Members' Meetings

19/05/2020 Healy World Webinar ASIA

Speaker:
Frank Deyle – Chief Sales Officer
Dirc Zahlmann – Global Master Distributor
Carsten Lange – Global Master Distributor

Language: English

Time

Central European time: 09:00 AM
4:00 PM Japan (JST)
2:00 PM Thailand (ICT)
12:30 PM India (IST)
3:00 PM Taiwan (CST)
3:00 PM Philippines (PHT)
3:00 PM Malaysia (MYT)
3:00 PM Singapore (SGT)
3:00 PM Hong Kong (HKT)
2:00 PM Vietnam (ICT)
2:00 PM Indonesia (WIB)
5:00 PM Australia (AET)

19/05/2020 Healy World Update Call for all Healy Member

Speaker:
Dirc Zahlmann – Global Master Distributor
Carsten Lange – Global Master Distributor

Language: English

Time

Central European time: 6:00 PM

Healy Real World Events

Become Part of the Healy World Success Story and become a Healy World Member. As a Healy World Member, you have the opportunity to build your own lucrative business through various sales methods.
Scroll to Top