COVID-19 Alert to all Healy Members: Currently there are no FDA approved therapies to treat or prevent COVID-19 (Coronavirus). Neither is the Healy intended to diagnose or treat any disease, including COVID-19. Healy is a microcurrent medical device cleared by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration only for local relief of acute, chronic, and arthritis pain and muscle soreness due to overexertion. Healy also has non-medical applications that use individualized frequencies to help balance your mind and body and relieve stress in support of wellness but not for the treatment of disease. Healy World supports and encourages the practice of COVID-19 preventive measures published by the World Health Organization (WHO) and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). If you, your family, or customers experience any of the COVID-19 symptoms as described by WHO and the CDC, we urge you to seek medical diagnosis and treatment.

Healy World Frequency Friday

29/01/2021 Kick-off Frequency Friday

Sprecher:
Marcus Schmieke, Healy World Founder
Frank Deyle, Chief Sales Officer
Martin Wittmann, Chief Product Officer
Dirk Lüsebrink, Chief Digital Officer
Kevin Wölfer, Chief Marketing Officer
Stephen van der Ven, Chief Operations Officer 
Gavin Aley, Head of Academy
Und weitere interessante Leader

Sprache: Englisch

Uhrzeit

12:00 Uhr CET Asia Pacific

15:00 Uhr CET Europa

18:00 Uhr CET USA

04/12/2020 Healy World Frequency Friday

Sprecher:
Marcus Schmieke, Healy World Founder
Frank Deyle, Chief Sales Officer
Martin Wittmann, Chief Product Officer
Dirk Lüsebrink, Chief Digital Officer
Kevin Wölfer, Chief Marketing Officer
Stephen van der Ven, Chief Operations Officer 
Gavin Aley, Head of Academy
Und weitere interessante Leader

Sprache: Englisch

Uhrzeit

Mitteleuropäische Zeit: 12:00 Uhr
Eastern Standard Time Zeitzone: 13:00 Uhr
India Standard Time Zeitzone: 16:30 Uhr
Japan Standard Time Zeitzone: 20:00 Uhr
Philippine Standard Time Zeitzone: 19:00 Uhr
Indochina Zeit: 18:00 Uhr
Australian Central Standard Time Zeitzone: 21:30 Uhr

04/12/2020 Healy World Frequency Friday

Sprecher:
Frank Deyle, Chief Sales Officer
Kevin Wölfer, Chief Marketing Officer
Katalin Siklos, Sales Manager
Mike Boccia, Chief Executive Officer iDecide
sowie weitere interessante Sprecher

Sprache: Englisch

Uhrzeit

Mitteleuropäische Zeit: 15:00 Uhr

04/12/2020 Healy World Frequency Friday USA

Sprecher:
Frank Deyle, Chief Sales Officer
Kevin Wölfer, Chief Marketing Officer
Katalin Siklos, Sales Manager
Mike Boccia, Chief Executive Officer iDecide
sowie weitere interessante Sprecher

Sprache: Englisch

Uhrzeit

Mitteleuropäische Zeit: 18:00 Uhr
Pazifische Zeitzone: 9:00 Uhr
Mountain Standard Time Zeitzone: 10:00 Uhr
Central Standard Time Zeitzone: 11:00 Uhr
Eastern Standard Time Zeitzone: 12:00 Uhr

Healy World Members' Meetings

19/05/2020 Healy World Webinar ASIA

Speaker:
Frank Deyle – Chief Sales Officer
Dirc Zahlmann – Global Master Distributor
Carsten Lange – Global Master Distributor

Language: English

Time

Central European time: 09:00 AM
4:00 PM Japan (JST)
2:00 PM Thailand (ICT)
12:30 PM India (IST)
3:00 PM Taiwan (CST)
3:00 PM Philippines (PHT)
3:00 PM Malaysia (MYT)
3:00 PM Singapore (SGT)
3:00 PM Hong Kong (HKT)
2:00 PM Vietnam (ICT)
2:00 PM Indonesia (WIB)
5:00 PM Australia (AET)

19/05/2020 Healy World Update Call for all Healy Member

Speaker:
Dirc Zahlmann – Global Master Distributor
Carsten Lange – Global Master Distributor

Language: English

Time

Central European time: 6:00 PM

Healy Real World Events

Werde ein Teil der Healy Erfolgsgeschichte und werde Healy World Member. Als Healy World Member hast du die Möglichkeit, dein eigenes lukratives Geschäft aufzubauen.

Scroll to Top